

## Announcement of the constitution as a body of the Board of Directors Responsibilities of the Board of Director Members

EL.TECH. ANEMOS SA would like to inform the investors' community that, pursuant to Law 3016/2002 as currently in force, following Mr. Anastassios Kallitsantsis' resignation on 13.06.2018 from the offices of the Chairman of the Board of Directors and the Managing Director of the Company, the Board of Directors has convened on 18.06.2018, according to Law and the Company's Articles of Association, constituted as a body as follows:

- 1. Theodoros Margaritis Sietis, Chairman of the Board and Managing Director (executive member),
- 2. Gerasimos Georgoulis, Vice-Chairman of the Board (executive member)
- 3. Anastassios Kallitsantsis, Director (executive member),
- 4. Edouardos Sarantopoulos, Director (non-executive member),
- 5. Apostolos Frangoulis, Appointee Director to the Technical Department (non-executive member),
- 6. Panagiotis Mentzelopoulos, Appointee Director to the Strategy and Investment Department (non-executive member),
- 7. Theodoros Pantalakis, Director (independent, non-executive member) και
- 8. Dimitrios Hatzigrigoriadis, Director (independent, non-executive member).

Kifissia, 18th June, 2018