



## **ANNOUNCEMENT**

## Election of Vice-Chairman – BoD constitution into a body

Kifissia, 11 September 2019

AEGEAN AIRLINES S.A. ("the Company") hereby announces that during the meeting of its BoD dated August 30, 2019 and in accordance with article 8 of its Articles of Association, the Board unanimously elected Mr. Panagiotis Laskaridis, non-executive Director, to serve as Vice-Chairman B. Mr. Anastasios David will serve as Vice-Chairman A, effective the date of the relevant resolution.

Hence, the BoD is comprised of 11 members with 2 members holding the role of Vice Chairman as follows:

- 1. Eftichios Vassilakis Chairman, Executive Director
- 2. Anastasios David Vice-Chairman A, Non-executive Director
- 3. Panagiotis Laskaridis -Vice-Chairman B, Non-executive Director
- 4. Dimitrios Gerogiannis CEO, Executive Director
- 5. Achilleas Constantakopoulos Non-executive Director
- 6. Christos Ioannou Non-executive Director
- 7. Konstantinos Kalamatas Independent Non-executive Director
- 8. Alexandros Makridis Independent Non-executive Director
- 9. Nikolaos Nanopoulos Non-executive Director
- 10. Victor Pisante -- Independent Non-executive Director
- 11. George Vassilakis Non-executive Director.